presenting the alumni of pianotexas

2021 Distinguished Artists Series

Guest Recitalists

Stephen Beus, First Prize, Gina Bachauer International Piano Competition, 2006
Tuesday, June 8

The TCU Chamber Music Concert
Saturday, June 12

Avery Gagliano, First Prize National Chopin Piano Competition, USA, 2020
Saturday, June 19

Kenny Broberg, Silver Medal, Van Cliburn International Piano Competition, 2017
Tuesday, June 22

Adam Golka, First Prize Shanghai International Piano Competition China, 2003
Saturday, June 26

Eric Lu, First prize Leeds International Piano Competition, England, 2018
Saturday, June 29